IPB

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Code not working in Zeno Clash., Achievement won't unlock.
Gentleman
post Jul 19 2009, 06:41 AM
Post #1


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 688
Joined: 18-July 09
From: UK
Member No.: 739



Any help here?


--------------------
Zeno Clash 2!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
tschumann
post Jul 19 2009, 08:05 PM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: Moderator
Posts: 731
Joined: 20-March 09
From: Australia
Member No.: 283



Do you have the console enabled? I don't think the code will work unless the background map is open, and that doesn't happen when the console is enabled.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Carlos Bordeu
post Jul 19 2009, 09:37 PM
Post #3


Super Member
****

Group: Developers
Posts: 2,177
Joined: 11-April 08
From: Santiago, Chile
Member No.: 4



You must use the arrow keys (not the WASD keys)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Gentleman
post Jul 21 2009, 05:28 AM
Post #4


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 688
Joined: 18-July 09
From: UK
Member No.: 739



Done all those things before I started this thread.


--------------------
Zeno Clash 2!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Carlos Bordeu
post Jul 21 2009, 08:46 AM
Post #5


Super Member
****

Group: Developers
Posts: 2,177
Joined: 11-April 08
From: Santiago, Chile
Member No.: 4



QUOTE (Gentleman @ Jul 21 2009, 05:28 AM) *
Done all those things before I started this thread.


Are you sure it didn't unlock? Maybe the achievement window didn't pop up but if you search for the achievement in the menu it appears as completed.

Also: Make sure you are connected to Steam and the Internet when you input the code.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Gentleman
post Jul 21 2009, 09:49 AM
Post #6


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 688
Joined: 18-July 09
From: UK
Member No.: 739



All those things I have done, I have even used the Achieve_Mono_Adventurer command and not even that works! sad.gif

EDIT: Hang on, I know what I did wrong, I read tschumann's post and I realised I have the console on. XD


--------------------
Zeno Clash 2!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 26th March 2017 - 06:45 PM