//

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> game not working, things i have tryed reinstallinr the game valadating the casa
gnomemcbendyknee...
post Apr 5 2015, 11:45 PM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 5-April 15
Member No.: 13,511



it just runs as a back round task tryd changing the compadabilaty settings set it to 640x280 but it locked me in that so i changed ti back i need help.







Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
tschumann
post Apr 7 2015, 06:11 AM
Post #2


Advanced Member
***

Group: Moderator
Posts: 747
Joined: 20-March 09
From: Australia
Member No.: 283



Is it stuck at a low resolution? Why were you changing the compatibility settings?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 



RSS Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd September 2017 - 02:17 PM